2018 Nominees for the Board of Directors are in!

Thank you to all the club members for sending in their nominations. We had 17 people nominated and 10 accepted. Thus begins the campaign trail for 2018.

Elections will be held November 19th at the Club Championship. Top 7 vote earners will make up the board of directors.

Alan Posey
Matt Jolley
Andrew Maley
Josh Major
Wil McKaskle
Mike Aucoin
Jay Skinner
Jordan Webster
Jared Kupidura
Mikey Hughes

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.