Meet Our Board

We’d like to introduce you to the 2022 Music City Disc Golf Board of Directors.

Zachary Hoy, MD

Executive Officer / President

Robert Zavala

Operations Officer

Jay Skinner

Financial Officer

Justin Martineau

Information Officer

Marcus Rodgers

Membership Director

Kyle Copeland

Special Events Director

Ruth Miller

Public Relations Officer

Aaron McDonald

Board Member

Danielle Dobbs

Board Member

Michael Likehart

Board Member

Mitch Baker

Board Member

Nate Landreth

Board Member

Whitney Likehart

Board Member / Secretary

%d bloggers like this: